Kellon Insurance – Bartlett, TN

Welcome to the Kellon Insurance Agency. James Kellon founded the Kellon Insurance Agency Inc. in 1962. Back then, the team consisted of just Jim Kellon and his assistant. Today our office is 5,000 square feet and houses a full team of insurance specialists. We satisfy the insurance needs of more than 3,500 individuals and families. We also serve more than 500 businesses throughout the Memphis and Shelby County areas. With a combined total of more than 200 years of experience, our staff is pleased to provide you with quality service for your insurance needs.

Meet our team.

Personal Lines:

Dana McBride dana@kelloninsurance.com
Amanda Messer Amanda@kelloninsurance.com
Rosa Berretta rosa@kelloninsurance.com
Carol Jones caroljones@rittermail.com

Commercial Lines:

Gail Evans gail@kelloninsurance.com
Becky Benzie becky@kelloninsurance.com
Donna Kidwell donna@kelloninsurance.com
Tim Kellon tkellon@kelloninsurance.com